Вы здесь

Доставка электромобилей.

Delivery of electric cars.

Ekomobil company provides the service of delivery of electric modes of transport to any country within the CIS community. Customers should not worry about the options for transporting the acquired electric car. Our company will take care of everything.

Buyers do not need to worry about the delivery of the vehicle that was paid. We take full responsibility for the reliability and accuracy of transportation of your electric car. Our models are equipped with only high-quality original parts. No fakes. We strictly follow the established standards and requirements for the transport of vehicles. Our customers are satisfied with the delivered goods.

We take the issue of delivery of electric vehicles very seriously, so we select for this purpose only those carriers that have been tested for years of successful work with us and are responsible for the quality of transportation of electric vehicles.

If you want to discuss any exclusive delivery terms, our company is always ready to meet you. Contact our manager and we will find the delivery option that suits you completely. Ekomobil is always open to suggestions and discussions.

Those customers who have already used our delivery service were completely satisfied with the high level of service provided and the quality of the supplied electric vehicles. You can see the companies with which we cooperate in the section "Our Customers".

Вы здесь

Доставка электромобилей.

Доставка электромобилей.

Компания Ekomobil предоставляет услугу доставки электрических видов транспорта в любую страну, входящую в содружество СНГ. Клиентам не стоит переживать о вариантах транспортировки приобретенного электромобиля. Наша компания возьмет все заботы на себя.

Покупателям не нужно беспокоиться о доставке именно того транспортного средства, которое было оплачено. Мы несем полную ответственность за надежность и точность транспортировки Вашего электромобиля. Наши модели укомплектованы только качественными оригинальными деталями. Никаких подделок. Мы строго следуем установленным нормам и требованиям, предъявляемым к перевозке транспортных средств. Наши клиенты остаются довольными доставленным товаром.

Мы очень серьезно относимся к вопросу доставки электромобилей, поэтому выбираем для этого только тех перевозчиков, которые проверены годами успешной работы с нами и отвечают за качество перевозки электротранспорта.

Если вы хотите обсудить какие либо эксклюзивные условия доставки, наша компания всегда готова пойти вам на встречу. Свяжитесь с нашим менеджером и мы обязательно найдем тот вариант доставки, который вас полностью устроит. Компания Ekomobil всегда открыта для предложений и обсуждений.

Те клиенты, которые уже пользовались нашим сервисом доставки остались полностью довольны высоким уровнем предоставляемого сервиса и качеством поставляемых электромобилей. Вы можете увидеть компании с которыми мы сотрудничаем в разделе "Наши клиенты".